Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Presthaven Beach Resort - Wales

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8938
Type: Caravan

Our beautiful Swift Soliel, 3 bedroom holiday home on Presthaven Sands Beach Resort in Prestatyn, North Wales, comfortably sleeps 6 guests.



Property Ref: 8938

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our beautiful Swift Soliel, 3 bedroom holiday home on Presthaven Sands Beach Resort in Prestatyn, North Wales, comfortably sleeps 6 guests.

It has a lovely open plan lounge and dining area, with free standing 3 and 2 seater reclining sofas for comfort, along with our own ornaments etc. to give that homely feel. There is a TV in the lounge (and the double bedroom) with internet and Netflix available. We also have a DVD player and plenty of DVDs, plus board games to keep everybody occupied when inside.

The fully equipped kitchen has all you could need for your stay, including a sandwich maker, slow cooker, microwave, gas cooker, toaster, kettle etc., along with more utensils and crockery than you will need.

We have three bedrooms, one double and two twin bedded rooms. One of the twin bedrooms can be made up as a double on request.

BED LINEN SUPPLIED. TOWELS NOT SUPPLIED.

There is a shower in the bathroom, along with a wash basin. The separate toilet also has a basin.

Outside is a patio area with bench/table combo that can seat 6, along with 4 extra chairs so you can all sit outside comfortably on those lovely summer evenings.
NO BBQS ALLOWED

Location

Presthaven Resort is one of the leading resorts in North Wales, with plenty of on site facilities available, including an indoor swimming pool and outdoor lazy pool; family pedal carts; Segways; archery; child friendly activities; an aerial assault course; go carts; fairground rides for the younger ones; donkey rides; an outdoor platform jump for the more extreme amongst you; outside bar; outside treats cabin for ice creams and doughnuts; indoor arcade to suit all ages; Mash and Barrel restaurant; Papa John's pizza and burger King takeaways.

The indoor entertainment venues include the Live Lounge which offers nightly bingo etc., and where the kiddies can get to meet the Haven mascots and enjoy kids’ entertainment. The Carousel is the more adult friendly venue, with live acts etc.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £200 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 4 £200 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 04 Apr 2022 Fri 08 Apr 2022 4 £200 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £460 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £460 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 02 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 4 £230 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 09 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 4 £230 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 16 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 4 £230 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 23 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 4 £230 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 4 £280 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 4 £280 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 4 £280 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 4 £280 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 4 £280 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 4 £280 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £660 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £660 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £660 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £660 Booked Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £660 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 05 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 4 £230 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 4 £230 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 4 £230 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 4 £230 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 4 £205 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 4 £205 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 17 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 4 £205 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.
Mon 24 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 4 £230 Available Plus £100 Refundable damage waiver.

About the Area

Presthaven Resort is one of the leading resorts in North Wales, with plenty of on site facilities available, including an indoor swimming pool and outdoor lazy pool; family pedal carts; Segways; archery; child friendly activities; an aerial assault course; go carts; fairground rides for the younger ones; donkey rides; an outdoor platform jump for the more extreme amongst you; outside bar; outside treats cabin for ice creams and doughnuts; indoor arcade to suit all ages; Mash and Barrel restaurant; Papa John's pizza and burger King takeaways.

The indoor entertainment venues include the Live Lounge which offers nightly bingo etc., and where the kiddies can get to meet the Haven mascots and enjoy kids’ entertainment. The Carousel is the more adult friendly venue, with live acts etc.

  On Site Locally

Property Ref: 8938

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings