Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Presthaven Beach Resort - Wales

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7822
Type: Caravan

We have a 2018 model ABI Horizon caravan for hire, situated just a 5 minute walk from the complex and 10 minute slow walk from the beach.



Property Ref: 7822

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Hi all, we have a 36ft x 12ft, 2018 model ABI Horizon
deluxe caravan for hire on the well-known
Presthaven Sands Beach Resort in North Wales;
just a 5 minute walk from the complex and
10 minute slow walk from the beach.
Our standard booking patterns are
Monday to Friday ,
Friday to Monday ,
Friday to Friday ,
Monday to Monday .
Please email for prices for 7 day breaks.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We offer a payment plan,
please enquire for more details.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The caravan is clean and child friendly.
There’s a child’s travel cot and high chair (free of charge)
for your use if needed,
along with a variety of childrens books -
DVDs to watch and some games to play
should the weather be rubbish!

The bedding is supplied for your stay, FOC.
but not towels or tea towels.

There is space for car parking close to the caravan.

Sorry but No single sex groups eg stag and hen partys
No under 21 bookings accepted.
Due to Haven rules,
please respect surrounding holidaymakers
with regard to anti-social behaviour, loud music
and use of foul language.
Everyone wants to have a happy and enjoyable time
whilst staying on the holiday park.

There is a £50.00 security bond (deposit)
which will be returned within 7 days normaly sooner
providing it has been left clean and tidy
and with NO DAMAGE.

All due payments to be made
4 weeks before your holiday.

We hope you have a fantastic holiday.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 4 £260 Available
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 3 £260 Available
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £260 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £310 Available
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £310 Available
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £270 Available
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £260 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £260 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £260 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £310 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £300 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £330 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £310 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £310 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £285 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £310 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £300 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £300 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £270 Booked Sandra l
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £330 Booked Amy bevins
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £270 Booked Kerry lucas
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £270 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 4 £310 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £310 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 £ Booked Us
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 £310 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 £310 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 £310 Booked Lika
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 £310 Booked M R
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 £340 Booked Claire mc nair
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 £320 Available
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 £435 Booked Niel greenway
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 £395 Booked
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 £435 Booked Keith hill
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 £ Booked Mathew Bulley
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 £790 Booked Mathew Bulley
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 £395 Booked Beth kitchen
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 £435 Booked Lynn Jackson
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 £395 Booked
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 £435 Booked Collette Fullerton
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 £ Booked Phil osborne
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 £ Booked Phil osborne
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 £435 Booked Vicky buckley
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 £395 Booked Rafl
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 £295 Booked Rafa
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 £ Booked Ellie D
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 £210 Booked Paul leahey
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 £230 Booked Diane peel
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 £210 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 £230 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 £255 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 £285 Booked J P
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 £255 Booked Leanne
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 £285 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 £255 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 £285 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 £255 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 £285 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 £255 Booked M R
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 £285 Booked M R
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 £255 Booked M R

About the Area

Presthaven Beach Resort is fun packed, with plenty of things to do, such as go karts, swimming, water sports, arcades, indoor sports drome, daytime entertainment, evening entertainment and lots more.

There is a large beach close to the site and local areas worth a visit include Prestatyn town centre, Shell Island, Criccieth Castle and Towyn market and fair to name but a few.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site  
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Sports   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 7822

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings