Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet for hire in Scotland

Private Land - Scotland

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref: 6737
Type: Chalet

Our pet friendly chalet at Mondhuie is on our own private land in Nethy Bridge, Inverness-shire.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 6737

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Please Select
Short Breaks: Ask

The chalet at Mondhuie is on our own private land in Nethy Bridge, Inverness-shire.

The chalet is self-contained with 2 bedrooms, a living area, shower room and hallway.
Sleeps 4 -5 (best) can take 6.
Bedroom 1 has a double bed (which can un-zip to 2 singles) and a spare folding single bed. Bedroom 2 has a single bed and bunks (sleeping 3 in this room). In the living area a further person can be accommodated on the couch.

Within the chalet you will find a log burner, TV/DVD, washing machine, fridge/freezer and a microwave.
Techno free Zone ~ 4G available

Outside there is a private garden with BBQ, along with ample parking.

All bedding, linen and towels are provided.

Electricity is charged at 19p per unit.

Pets are welcome - children too!

There is a smaller unit also for letting called the Bothy.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Sat 29 Jan 2022 7 £450 Available Chalet 4-5
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Thu 03 Feb 2022 5 £360 Available Great for 2 or 4
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Sat 05 Feb 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-5
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Sat 12 Feb 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-5
Sun 06 Feb 2022 Sat 12 Feb 2022 6 £380 Available Bothy 2 -4
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Sat 26 Feb 2022 7 £400 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Sat 05 Mar 2022 7 £400 Available Bothy 2-4
Sun 27 Feb 2022 Sat 05 Mar 2022 6 £480 Available Chalet 4-5
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 7 £400 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-5
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-5
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 7 £400 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 7 £400 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-5
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-5
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £400 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-5
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £400 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Tue 12 Apr 2022 3 £260 Available Bothy 2-4
Tue 19 Apr 2022 Tue 26 Apr 2022 7 £360 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-5
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-5
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £400 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £400 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £400 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £400 Available Bothy 2-4
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 9 £540 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £400 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sun 19 Jun 2022 8 £470 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-5
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-5
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-5
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-5
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Sun 10 Jul 2022 6 £380 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £400 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £400 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-5
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £400 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £400 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Thu 11 Aug 2022 5 £460 Available Chalet 4-6
Mon 08 Aug 2022 Mon 15 Aug 2022 7 £400 Available Bothy 2-4
Tue 30 Aug 2022 Sun 04 Sep 2022 5 £360 Available Bothy 2-4
Tue 30 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 4 £440 Available Chalet 4-6
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-6
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-6
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-6
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 6 £380 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £400 Available Bothy 2-4
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-6
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-6
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-6
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-6
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £500 Available Chalet 4-6

About the Area

The property is surrounded by woodland and is very peaceful and quiet.

Nethy Bridge is a small village in the heart of Speyside; great for fishing, bird life and lots of outdoor activities, which is all part of the Cairngorms National Park. The village itself is ¾ mile away, where you will find a shop/PO, butcher, 2 hotels and a golf course.

It is popular for enjoying the outdoors and a whole range of sports and activities, pastimes and hobbies.

Close by is Loch Garten, Strathspey Steam Railway, Whisky and Castle Trails, Loch Ness, landmark and ancient forest walks just to name but a few.

There really is something for all ages to enjoy.

Property
Books Yes On Site
Cleaning Products Yes On Site
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
DVD Player Yes On Site
Freesat Yes On Site
Freeview Yes On Site
Freezer Yes On Site
Fridge Yes On Site
Fridge Freezer Yes On Site
Garden Furniture Yes On Site
Hairdryer Yes On Site
Iron Yes On Site
Ironing Board Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Music System Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Satellite Dish Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Vacuum Yes On Site
Washing Machine Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Cafe Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Climbing Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Golf Yes On Site
Horse Riding Yes On Site
Mountain Biking Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Take Away Yes On Site
Tennis Yes On Site
Watersports Yes On Site

Property Ref: 6737

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings