Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge for hire in Norfolk & Suffolk

Manor Park Holiday Village - Norfolk & Suffolk

8
3
Yes
Ask
Property Ref: 6923b
Type: Lodge

We have a double glazed, platinum, three bedroom lodge with a large decking area and parking on the Windsor area of Manor Park.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 6923b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

my 'Platinum' graded lodge is situated on a corner plot in Windsor; a quiet part of Manor Park, which is still close to the top part of the Park and the amenities.

The lodge has 3 bedrooms, comprising two double bedrooms and 1 twin bedded room . As well as the en-suite bathroom there is a family bathroom with shower, toilet and wash basin. Sofa bed and camp bed if needed .

Outside we have a large decking and patio area, with enough car parking space for at least 2 cars.

Being heated and double glazed, our lodge is ideal for coastal holidays in autumn and winter as well as spring and summer.
dvd player

A £50 non-refundable deposit will be required to secure your dates. plus 100 pounds damage waver on weeks 50 pounds on weekends refundable after inspection. the full payment of balance must be paid a month before the holiday in full, a £50 damage waiver will be required for all weekend bookings. £100 will be required for all weekly bookings.
sleeps 8 including sofa bed and additional camp beds if needed .please take out holiday insurance prior to booking

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Tue 15 Feb 2022 £ Booked Park shut
Tue 15 Feb 2022 Sat 19 Feb 2022 4 £475 Available Half term
Fri 25 Feb 2022 Mon 28 Feb 2022 3 £0 Available Booked
Mon 28 Feb 2022 Fri 04 Mar 2022 4 £495 Available
Fri 04 Mar 2022 Fri 11 Mar 2022 7 £675 Available
Fri 18 Mar 2022 Fri 25 Mar 2022 7 £675 Available
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Fri 01 Apr 2022 7 £700 Available
Fri 01 Apr 2022 Fri 08 Apr 2022 7 £750 Available
Fri 08 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 7 £775 Available
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Mon 18 Apr 2022 3 £0 Booked Easter weekend booked
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022 3 £0 Booked Booked
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 4 £475 Available
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £795 Available Booked
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 £7 Available 795
Fri 13 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 7 £0 Booked Booked
Mon 30 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 4 £0 Booked Booked
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 7 £795 Available
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 7 £795 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £0 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £0 Booked Booked
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 6 £695 Available
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Sun 10 Jul 2022 2 £0 Booked Booked
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 4 £475 Available
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 7 £1350 Available School holidays
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Mon 25 Jul 2022 3 £450 Available
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Fri 29 Jul 2022 4 £0 Booked Booked
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Fri 05 Aug 2022 7 £1350 Available School holidays
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £0 Booked Booked
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £1350 Available School holidays
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £1350 Available School holidays
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £1350 Available School holidays
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £850 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £0 Booked Booked

About the Area

The lodge is situated on a corner plot in Windsor; a quiet part of Manor Park, which is still close to the top part of the Park and the amenities.i also have two more caravans on this site so if u cant find the dates you are after the reference 6923 . essentials in the kitchen as well . Due to the covid restrictions and guidelines please bring your own quilt covers and pillow cases / towels . duvets and pillows will be provided bedding can be provided £40

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Property Ref: 6923b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings