Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park - Hampshire

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8925
Type: Lodge

We have no doubt that you will enjoy your break at ‘The Getaway’ on the award-winning Shorefield Country Park. It’s a 41’x14’ Regal Artisan Lodge located only a 10-minute walk from the beach and offering stunning views of the Isle of Wight.



Property Ref: 8925

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

We have no doubt that you will enjoy your break at ‘The Getaway’ on the award-winning Shorefield Country Park. It’s a 41’x14’ Regal Artisan Lodge located only a 10-minute walk from the beach and offering stunning views of the Isle of Wight.


Entering the lodge feels like walking into a luxurious apartment with eye catching boutique styling all around.

The contemporary, open plan kitchen/dining area is bright and airy due to the large roof light window that allows rays of sunlight to enter. The kitchen is fully equipped with integrated appliances, such as a dishwasher, washing machine, high level oven with separate grill, 5 ring gas hob, wine cooler, an American style fridge/freezer and ample storage. The dining area features a large dining table with 6 high back chairs, making it the ideal space to enjoy meals together as a family or with friends in comfort.

The lounge comprises of a freestanding sofa (which can be pulled out into a sofa bed), two armchairs, a flame effect electric fire and a 50" flat screen Smart TV with a Bluetooth compatible sound bar. The living area has large windows and wide sliding patio doors leading onto the terrace, allowing you to enjoy the views of the outdoors.

The master bedroom boasts plenty of space, with a king size bed, bedside drawers, large built-in wardrobe with hangers and a recessed dressing area with mirror. The luxurious fabrics and designer headboard creates an inviting retreat, ensuring ultimate relaxation. The en-suite has a fully enclosed shower with sliding glass door and a LED illuminated mirror.

Bedroom two has two full size twin beds and a good sized wardrobe, complete with hangers.

The generous main bathroom also has a fully enclosed shower with sliding glass door, and a large wall mirror.

The outside of the property has a lovely terrace with outdoor furniture to sit down and relax, along with a Weber charcoal BBQ to enjoy. We have also fitted an outside tap to the property so you can hose down your fluffy companions or clean your wellies after a walk in the New Forest - an extra little detail :)

The property comes with two parking spaces.

We have provided a number of added extras to make your stay more comfortable too, including a hairdryer; clothes airer; iron and ironing board; charcoal BBQ; throws for the sofa; bath towels (please bring your own beach towels); bed linen.

Passes for the on-site facilities are included, so you can make the most of what the park has to offer!

Up to two well behaved dogs are welcome for an additional fee. Unfortunately we will not accept puppies.

Smoking is not allowed.

Please contact us now for further details and prices. Our minimum stay is 3 nights.

A 20% payment is required upon booking (full payment is due if your stay is less than six weeks away). We do take a refundable £150 security deposit and £50 cleaning fee.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Thu 19 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Tue 31 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked August Bank Holiday
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £1000 Booked
Tue 21 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 6 £775 Booked
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Tue 05 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £545 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Wed 20 Oct 2021 5 £600 Available
Wed 20 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £595 Booked
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Thu 11 Nov 2021 6 £525 Available
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 3 £360 Booked
Tue 16 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 6 £525 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £595 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £595 Available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £595 Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £700 Available
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Wed 22 Dec 2021 4 £550 Available
Wed 22 Dec 2021 Wed 29 Dec 2021 7 £1350 Available
Fri 24 Dec 2021 Tue 28 Dec 2021 4 £825 Available
Thu 30 Dec 2021 Sun 02 Jan 2022 3 £825 Available
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Sat 19 Feb 2022 7 £595 Available
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Sat 26 Feb 2022 7 £675 Available
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Sat 05 Mar 2022 7 £695 Available
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 7 £695 Available
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 7 £945 Available
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £945 Available
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £945 Available
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 6 £900 Available
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Tue 19 Apr 2022 4 £800 Available Easter
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 7 £1300 Available
Tue 19 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 3 £600 Available
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £945 Available
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Tue 03 May 2022 4 £695 Available
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £945 Available
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £945 Available
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £945 Available
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £1500 Available Spring Bank Holiday and Platinum Jubilee
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £945 Available
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £945 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Fri 25 Jun 2021 7 £945 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £1100 Available
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £1100 Available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £1100 Available
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £1100 Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £1300 Available
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £1300 Available
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £1300 Available
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £1300 Available
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £1300 Available
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £1395 Available August Bank Holiday

About the Area

We have no doubt that you will enjoy your break at ‘The Getaway’ on Shorefield Country Park, which is within walking distance of Milford-on-Sea beach and within easy reach of the rolling New Forest landscapes.


The Park facilities include:

• Indoor swimming pool
• Tennis court
• Luxurious day spa
• 5-a-side football pitch
• Outdoor swimming pool (open from 29th May - 5th September 2021)
• Shallow pool areas for children
• Fully equipped gym
• Fishing lake (valid rod licence required)
• Nature trail
• Cycle and walking routes directly from the park
• Fully stocked supermarket
• Multiple playground areas
• Free Wi-Fi across the park
• ATM machine
• Indoor arcade


Local attractions include Peppa World at Paultons Park, Hurst Castle, Brownsea Island and Beaulieu, to name but a few.

  On Site Locally

Property Ref: 8925

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings