Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park - Hampshire

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8894
Type: Caravan

Welcome to our 2021 ABI Roecliffe 6 berth caravan, situated on the 5* resort of Shorefiled Country Park, which is on the outskirts of the New Forest.



Property Ref: 8894

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Welcome to our brand new 2021 ABI Roecliffe 6 berth caravan, situated on the 5* resort of Shorefield Country Park, which is on the outskirts of the New Forest.

Our brand new holiday home is equipped to a very high standard, giving you that home from home feel. It is located on B51, on the edge of a quiet cul-de-sac, which is just a 2 minute walk from the amenities and clubhouse, where there is daily/nightly entertainment for all the family.

Within the main complex you will find Tides restaurant (holiday home delivery available throughout the day), 2 bars, an arcade, a great shop and all other activities, such as the indoor swimming pool, gym and Reflections for the spa, sauna and beauty treatments. The heated outdoor pool is again just a 2 minute walk in the other direction from our caravan.

All this and still peacefully quiet !

Inside our holiday home the lounge is light and airy with patio doors leading onto the large wraparound decking area, which is equipped with lovely ratton furniture; ideal for you to relax and soak up the sun from this south facing decking. Within the open plan lounge there is a coal effect electric fire, flat screen TV with Freeview and a DVD player, along with an assortment of DVDs, books and games. The furniture is all free standing and colour coordinated throughout, which gives a nice feel.

The kitchen and dining area (which seats 4) is fully fitted with a full size gas hob, oven and grill, full size integrated fridge/freezer, dishwasher and microwave. Appliances such as toaster, kettle, iron, hairdryer and all cutlery, plates etc, are provided.

The main bedroom has a king size bed, with a large dressing area with drawers, wardrobes and a dressing table area. On the wall is a flat screen TV should you wish to relax in bed whilst watching your favourite programme. The bedroom also has a spacious en-suite, which consists of a toilet and hand basin with storage underneath.

The second bedroom has twin beds, a wall-mounted TV and wardrobe.

All plugs in both bedrooms have USB charge points.

The family bathroom houses a large shower area, WC and hand basin with storage above and below. There is also a shaving point.

Upon entering the home from the side main entrance, there is a great hallway with an area to hang your coats and take your shoes off.

Our home is dog friendly, should you wish to bring along your beloved companion - please message us for further details.

Beds in both bedrooms are fully made up ready for your arrival, leaving you that little extra time to take in the lovely sights.

Location

Shorefield Country Park is a holiday park on the south coast near the New Forest. The on-site facilities include:

. Indoor and outdoor heated swimming pools manned by trained lifeguards
. Reflections - spa, steam room, sauna, various beauty treatments and gym
. Tennis courts and crazy golf
. Daytime activities, including bingo for children
. Mini Foresters’ Club - activities designed for children between the ages of 0-4 so they can have fun and get messy
. Foresters’ Club - lots of fun and games for children between the ages of 5-11 to come along and make new friends
. Family Time - join the team for some great activities that are suitable for and involve the whole family
. Character Meet & Greet - Cyril, Cybil and Pat will be around the park
. Mini Disco - songs and dancing for the little ones
. Daily entertainment including tribute acts
. Fishing Lake
. Shop selling an extensive range of goods
. Arcade with the old fashioned penny drop games
. Ancient woodland walk and a fairy woodland walk


You can also enjoy the facilities offered at the sister-site of Oakdene, which is approximately 8 miles away. They have a brand new adventure - The Escape Room, for 2-6 people - can you escape in time?

The mainly pebble beach front at Milford on Sea can be reached on foot through the park in 10-15 minutes, or by car within 4-5 minutes. The views across to the Isle of Wight are beautiful, as are the sunsets.

There are foot ferries that run from Keyhaven to Hurst Castle, which is just along from Milford on Sea. Alternatively you can drive to Lymington and get the Ferry from there.

Other nearby coastal areas include Barton on Sea, Highcliffe and Bournemouth. Highcliffe is the nearest sandy beach. From Mudeford Quay you can take the ferry across to Hengistbury Head and the beautiful Sandbank beach with its colourful, and expensive, beach huts.

Lymington, with its shops and bustling quay is only 3 miles away. You can walk or cycle there from Milford/Keyhaven along the estuary paths that run through the old salt flats - a haven for birdlife.

The New Forest is only 3 miles away. The New Forest tour bus stops at Shorefield during the summer months and drops you off at local sightseeing spots around the New Forest.

There is lots to do locally with the attractions of Beaulieu and the famous motor museum only a few miles away, and Peppa Pig World at Paultons Park world also nearby for fun days out.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED BEVAN
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED MADDOX
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED MORGAN
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED MORGAN (2)
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED EVANS
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED BURDFIELD
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Thu 23 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED BARNES
Thu 23 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 1 £ Booked BOOKED LOWRY
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED CASS
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED CRABTREE
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED CASS
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED HINKSMAN
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Sun 17 Oct 2021 2 £ Booked BOOKED KITCHEN
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £445 Booked BOOKED WHITE
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED GEDEN
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED JOHNSON
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 4 £395 Available
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Sun 07 Nov 2021 2 £ Booked BOOKED YEO
Mon 08 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 4 £395 Available
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED WELLSTEED
Mon 15 Nov 2021 Fri 19 Nov 2021 4 £295 Available
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Mon 22 Nov 2021 3 £245 Available
Mon 22 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021 4 £295 Available
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Mon 29 Nov 2021 3 £245 Available
Mon 29 Nov 2021 Fri 03 Dec 2021 4 £295 Available
Fri 03 Dec 2021 Mon 06 Dec 2021 3 £225 Available
Mon 06 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 4 £275 Available
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Mon 13 Dec 2021 2 £225 Available
Mon 13 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 4 £275 Available
Fri 17 Dec 2021 Mon 20 Dec 2021 3 £225 Available
Mon 20 Dec 2021 Fri 24 Dec 2021 4 £275 Available
Fri 24 Dec 2021 Mon 27 Dec 2021 3 £450 Available
Mon 27 Dec 2021 Fri 31 Dec 2021 4 £450 Booked BOOKED BISHOP
Fri 31 Dec 2021 Mon 03 Jan 2022 3 £450 Available
Wed 09 Feb 2022 Sat 12 Feb 2022 3 £205 Available
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Sat 19 Feb 2022 7 £475 Available short breaks available
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Sat 26 Feb 2022 7 £595 Available short breaks available
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Sat 05 Mar 2022 7 £525 Available short breaks available
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 7 £525 Available short breaks available
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 7 £525 Available short breaks available
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Fri 25 Mar 2022 6 £495 Available short breaks available
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Mon 28 Mar 2022 3 £ Booked BOOKED AUGUSTIN
Mon 28 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 5 £445 Available short breaks available
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £550 Available short breaks available
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Tue 12 Apr 2022 3 £335 Available
Tue 12 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 3 £ Booked BOOKED QUICK
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED PURNELL
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £550 Available short breaks available
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £625 Available short breaks available
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £625 Available short breaks available
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £625 Available short breaks available
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED DEIGHTON
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED BROCK
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £725 Available short breaks available
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £725 Available short breaks available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £725 Available short breaks available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Tue 28 Jun 2022 3 £325 Available short breaks available
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 4 £ Booked BOOKED DAN
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £875 Available short breaks available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £875 Available short breaks available
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £875 Available short breaks available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £1025 Available short breaks available
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED GREEN
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED GALE
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED NICHOLSON
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED OWEN
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £1025 Available short breaks available
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £795 Available short breaks available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £795 Available short breaks available
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £795 Available short breaks available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £795 Available short breaks available

About the Area

Shorefield Country Park is a holiday park on the south coast near the New Forest. The on-site facilities include:

. Indoor and outdoor heated swimming pools manned by trained lifeguards
. Reflections - spa, steam room, sauna, various beauty treatments and gym
. Tennis courts and crazy golf
. Daytime activities, including bingo for children
. Mini Foresters’ Club - activities designed for children between the ages of 0-4 so they can have fun and get messy
. Foresters’ Club - lots of fun and games for children between the ages of 5-11 to come along and make new friends
. Family Time - join the team for some great activities that are suitable for and involve the whole family
. Character Meet & Greet - Cyril, Cybil and Pat will be around the park
. Mini Disco - songs and dancing for the little ones
. Daily entertainment including tribute acts
. Fishing Lake
. Shop selling an extensive range of goods
. Arcade with the old fashioned penny drop games
. Ancient woodland walk and a fairy woodland walk


You can also enjoy the facilities offered at the sister-site of Oakdene, which is approximately 8 miles away. They have a brand new adventure - The Escape Room, for 2-6 people - can you escape in time?

The mainly pebble beach front at Milford on Sea can be reached on foot through the park in 10-15 minutes, or by car within 4-5 minutes. The views across to the Isle of Wight are beautiful, as are the sunsets.

There are foot ferries that run from Keyhaven to Hurst Castle, which is just along from Milford on Sea. Alternatively you can drive to Lymington and get the Ferry from there.

Other nearby coastal areas include Barton on Sea, Highcliffe and Bournemouth. Highcliffe is the nearest sandy beach. From Mudeford Quay you can take the ferry across to Hengistbury Head and the beautiful Sandbank beach with its colourful, and expensive, beach huts.

Lymington, with its shops and bustling quay is only 3 miles away. You can walk or cycle there from Milford/Keyhaven along the estuary paths that run through the old salt flats - a haven for birdlife.

The New Forest is only 3 miles away. The New Forest tour bus stops at Shorefield during the summer months and drops you off at local sightseeing spots around the New Forest.

There is lots to do locally with the attractions of Beaulieu and the famous motor museum only a few miles away, and Peppa Pig World at Paultons Park world also nearby for fun days out.

  On Site Locally

Property Ref: 8894

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings