Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park - Hampshire

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8534b
Type: Caravan

This 38x12 ABI St David is an 11 year old, dog friendly caravan on Shorefield Country Park, that still feels very modern & cosy inside. It’s located in a beautiful & very quiet cul-de-sac.



Property Ref: 8534b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

This 38x13 Regal Weymouth, dog friendly caravan on Shorefield Country Park, that still feels very modern & cosy inside. It’s located in a beautiful & very quiet cul-de-sac about a 15 minute walk from Reception.

This is one of four caravans on Shorefield Country Park (please see Ref: 8534, 8534c and 8534d on this website).

We aim to provide a very high standard of facilities in the caravan, which includes:

32" colour TV with Freeview
DVD player and a selection of DVDs for all ages and all genres
A microwave, toaster, kettle and fridge-freezer
Tea towels
Garden furniture
Bed linen provided for the 3 bedrooms only (not the sofabed)

We allow well behaved dogs.

We are happy to discount for longer stays and will consider any enquiries for short breaks outside of peak season - please e-mail or call to ask.

The price you see is what you pay - there are NO additional costs - we don't charge any extra for dogs and we don't charge any extra for services such as gas, water and electric.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Ruth & Greg

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 2 £ Booked
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £525 Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £525 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £525 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £525 Available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £525 Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £525 Available
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Fri 24 Dec 2021 6 £400 Available
Sat 25 Dec 2021 Sun 02 Jan 2022 8 £ Booked
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Sun 27 Mar 2022 2 £ Booked
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £700 Available
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £700 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £700 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £700 Available
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £800 Available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £800 Available
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £800 Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 14 £ Booked
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £ Booked
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Sun 11 Sep 2022 7 £600 Available
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Sun 18 Sep 2022 7 £600 Available
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Sun 25 Sep 2022 7 £600 Available

About the Area


  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site  
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 8534b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings