Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Hampshire

Hoburne Bashley - Hampshire

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref: 7556
Type: Caravan

Close to all the facilities this Pemberton Knightsbridge caravan (42x14) in the beautiful Sycamore Field of Hoburne Bashley, with double glazing throughout, central heating & electric fire.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 7556

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes



** Weekend breaks available at half the listed weekly rates (midday Friday to midday Monday) **

** Part weekly hire is possible, please enquire with your dates **

This Pemberton Knightsbridge luxury oversized caravan (42"x14") is situated in the beautiful Sycamore Field of Hoburne Bashley. It is equipped to a high standard and benefits from having double glazing throughout, central heating and a coal effect electric fire.

Kitchen:
fridge/freezer
5 ring ceramic hob
double oven
microwave
slow cooker
dining table and 6 chairs.
All utensils and crockery are to a high standard.

Lounge:
electric fire
37" wall mounted TV
DVD player with a selection of DVDs
4 seater leather sofa bed
2 swivel chairs
foot rest

There are sliding doors that separate the lounge from the dining/kitchen area, providing flexible space for a third bedroom for 2 people.

Master bedroom:
double bed
dressing table
walk-in wardrobe
storage cupboard
TV/DVD player
en-suite bathroom with bath, WC and wash basin.

Bedroom 2:
two single beds (which can be joined to make a double)
two wardrobes
dressing table
TV/DVD player

Main bathroom:
large shower
WC
wash basin and cupboard

The storage cabinet outside houses a selection of outside games (bats and balls, crab lines, kite etc).

The large sundeck has a table, chairs, umbrella - and is accessed through patio doors from the lounge

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 21 Jan 2022 Mon 24 Jan 2022 3 £150 Available SPECIAL WINTER OFFER - WEEKEND RATE
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Sat 29 Jan 2022 7 £295 Available SPECIAL WINTER OFFER RATE
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Sat 05 Feb 2022 7 £295 Booked BOOKED - SPECIAL WINTER OFFER RATE
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Sat 12 Feb 0022 7 £345 Available SPECIAL WINTER OFFER RATE
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Fri 18 Feb 2022 7 £450 Booked BOOKED - HALF TERM - SURREY
Fri 18 Feb 2022 Sun 20 Feb 2022 2 £175 Available WEEKEND RATE
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Sat 26 Feb 2022 7 £450 Available HALF TERM - HAMPSHIRE
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Sat 05 Mar 2022 7 £395 Available
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 7 £395 Available
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 0022 7 £395 Available
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 7 £425 Available
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £450 Available
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £525 Available EASTER HOLS
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £525 Booked BOOKED - EASTER HOLS
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £495 Available
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £495 Available
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £495 Available BH MON
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £495 Available
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £495 Available
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £495 Available
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £595 Available BH MON - HALF TERM
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £525 Available
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £550 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £625 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £650 Available
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £695 Available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £695 Available
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £750 Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 0022 7 £950 Available ** SUMMER HOLS **
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £950 Available ** SUMMER HOLS **
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £950 Available ** SUMMER HOLS **
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £950 Available ** SUMMER HOLS **
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £950 Available ** SUMMER HOLS **
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £900 Available ** SUMMER HOLS **
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £750 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £625 Available
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £595 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £550 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £525 Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £525 Available
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £525 Available
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £695 Available HALF TERM
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Sat 05 Nov 2022 7 £695 Available HALLOWEEN / FIREWORKS

About the Area

Hoburne Bashley has many facilities on site for the whole family to enjoy, including:

Entertainment complex
Indoor leisure pool
Heated outdoor swimming and paddling pools (mid May to mid Sept)
Sauna & steam room
Fitness suite
The Venue entertainment room
Sammy & Tommy Children's activities
Indoor soft play area
Amusement arcade
Sky & BT Sports TV in complex
Free Wi-Fi
Outdoor adventure playground
Basketball/mini football area
Tennis courts
9 hole, par 3 golf course
Crazy golf
Nature trail
Woodlander & Bushcraft courses
Pool table and outdoor table tennis
Bicycle hire available - please ask for details
Brasserie 1912 restaurant
Bars
Café H coffee shop
Convenience store
Launderette
ATM machine

If you wish to venture off site, within easy reach you will find the New Forest, excellent blue flag beaches, great pubs and restaurants; farm shops selling organic produce, picturesque towns, horse riding and mountain bike hire, vintage steam train, activity zoos and lots more.

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Property Ref: 7556

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings