Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge for hire in Dorset

Hoburne Park - Dorset

6
2
Yes
Ask
Property Ref: 8832
Type: Lodge

Our Pemberton Park Lane, 14ft x 42ft mini lodge on Hoburne Park in Dorset, is the perfect place to stay if you’re looking to relax and unwind in a quiet, prime position on site.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 8832

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

Our Pemberton Park Lane, 14ft x 42ft mini lodge on Hoburne Park in Dorset, is the perfect place to stay if you’re looking to relax and unwind in a quiet, prime position on site, yet only a few minutes’ walk to main facilities.

Our fully central heated mini lodge is the perfect place for families and couples alike. It offers 2 bedrooms (1 king and 1 twin), 2 bathrooms and a roomy, comfortable kitchen/living are. In addition we have a large, wraparound decking that gets the sun from the start to the end of the day.

The lodge comprises:

* Master bedroom king size bed, TV, built-in wardrobe and plenty of space, plus an en-suite with bath/shower attachment, toilet and sink
* Twin bedroom with two single beds, TV, built-in wardrobe and plenty of space
* Main bathroom with deep shower, toilet and sink
* Kitchen with full size fridge and freezer, integrated dishwasher, integrated washer/dryer, double oven, 5 ring hob and everything else that you will need for your stay
* Lounge with two large, comfortable sofas, one of which opens up to a double sofa bed. Also, a TV with Freeview, DVD player and electric fire
* Large, sunny and gated, wraparound decking with table and chairs

For your convenience, the beds will be made up for you on arrival and towels will be provided. Please note however, that beach/pool towels are not included.

This truly is a real home from home - all you need to do is bring you!

Location

Facilities available on Hoburne Park in Christchurch, Dorset, include:

. Two swimming pools, indoor and outdoor (outdoor open during summer months only)
. Gym
. Mini golf
. Play area
. Multi sports area
. Boules court
. Soft play for toddlers
. Arcade
. Restaurant/bar and venue for evening entertainment

*** Passes for use of all these facilities are included in our prices ***

Access to the beach and Mudeford Quay are within walking distance and the New Forest is just a short drive away.

Sainsbury’s, Waitrose, Aldi and Lidl are all close by and there is a Spar located just outside the boundary of the site.

There are lots of fantastic places to visit and at eat close by too - if you would like some ideas, then please just ask as we are more than happy to make some suggestions for you.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 14 Feb 2022 Fri 18 Feb 2022 4 £ Booked Booked
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Sat 26 Feb 2022 7 £650 Available Linen, towels and passes Included
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Sat 05 Mar 2022 7 £500 Available Linen, towels and passes Included
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 7 £595 Available Linen, towels and passes Included
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 7 £595 Available Linen, towels and passes Included
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 7 £595 Available Linen, towels and passes Included
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sun 03 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £895 Available Linen, towels and passes Included
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £895 Available Linen, towels and passes Included
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £720 Available Linen, towels and passes Included
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £710 Available Linen, towels and passes Included
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £710 Available Linen, towels and passes Included
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £710 Available Linen, towels and passes Included
Mon 23 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 4 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Mon 13 Jun 2022 4 £ Booked Booked
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 4 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Thu 23 Jun 2022 5 £615 Available Linen, towels and passes Included
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Mon 27 Jun 2022 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 4 £580 Available Linen, towels and passes Included
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £1050 Available Linen, towels and passes Included
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £1100 Available Linen, towels and passes Included
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £1100 Available Linen, towels and passes Included
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 14 £ Booked Booked
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £1010 Available Linen, towels and passes Included

About the Area

Facilities available on Hoburne Park in Christchurch, Dorset, include:

. Two swimming pools, indoor and outdoor (outdoor open during summer months only)
. Gym
. Mini golf
. Play area
. Multi sports area
. Boules court
. Soft play for toddlers
. Arcade
. Restaurant/bar and venue for evening entertainment

*** Passes for use of all these facilities are included in our prices ***

Access to the beach and Mudeford Quay are within walking distance and the New Forest is just a short drive away.

Sainsbury’s, Waitrose, Aldi and Lidl are all close by and there is a Spar located just outside the boundary of the site.

There are lots of fantastic places to visit and at eat close by too - if you would like some ideas, then please just ask as we are more than happy to make some suggestions for you.

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Property Ref: 8832

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings