Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

No Holiday Park - Cornwall - Cornwall

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:C2091
Type: Apartment

Very comfortable 2 bedroom apartment with fantastic views of the sea, Looe Island, the harbour and countryside.



Property Ref: C2091

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Pen-y-Bryn is a spacious, very comfortable 2 bedroom apartment with private parking to the front of the property, and fantastic views of the sea, Looe Island, the harbour and countryside.

The private balcony has a table and chairs and gets the sun all day - weather permitting!

A travel cot and high chair are available if required.

The kitchen is fully fitted and of course includes a microwave, washing machine and a TV should you wish to catch the breakfast news.

The lounge is well fitted with two large sofas, a 32" TV, and a DVD recorder and player. Wi-Fi is available.

The bathroom has a bath and overhead shower.

The apartment has gas central heating and a constant supply of hot water. No meters.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 7 £820 Booked ditto
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 7 £650 Booked £95/night 3night min
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 7 £650 Booked ditto
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 7 £650 Booked ditto
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 7 £650 Booked ditto
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 7 £450 Booked £65/night min 3 nights
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 7 £450 Booked ditto
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 7 £450 Booked ditto
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 7 £450 Booked ditto
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Wed 27 Oct 2021 4 £240 Booked
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 7 £350 Booked £60/night min3nights
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 7 £350 Booked ditto
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Fri 19 Nov 2021 7 £350 Booked ditto
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021 7 £350 Booked ditto
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Fri 03 Dec 2021 7 £350 Available ditto
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 7 £350 Available ditto
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 7 £350 Available ditto
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Fri 24 Dec 2021 7 £820 Available
Sat 25 Dec 2021 Fri 31 Dec 2021 7 £820 Booked
Sat 01 Jan 2022 Fri 07 Jan 2022 7 £820 Booked
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 7 £480 Available 3 nights min @£70 per night
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 7 £480 Available 3 nights min @£70 pernight
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 7 £480 Available 3 nights min @£70 per night
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £480 Available 3 nights min @£70 per night
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £480 Available 3 nights min@£70 per night
Wed 20 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 3 £210 Available
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £480 Available 3 nights min@£70 per night
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £620 Available 3 nights min @£90 per night
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £620 Available 3 nights min@£90 per night
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £620 Available 3 nights min @£90 per night
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £730 Available 3 nights min @£115 per night
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £730 Available 3 night min@ £115 per night
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £730 Available 3 nights min @£90 per night
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £730 Available 3 nights min @£115 per night
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £890 Available 7 nights min
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £890 Available 7 nights min
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £890 Available 7 nights min
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Wed 03 Aug 2022 4 £500 Available long weekend
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £730 Available 3 nights min @£115 per night
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £730 Available 3 nights min @£115 per night
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £730 Available 3 nights min @£115 per night
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £730 Available 3 nights min @£115 per night
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 £510 Available 3 nights min @£75 Per night
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £510 Available 3 nights min @£75 per night
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £510 Available 3 nights min @£75 per night
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £510 Available 3 nights min @£75 per night
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 17 Dec 2022 7 £385 Available 3nights min @£75 per night

About the Area

Looe is situated on the south east coast of Cornwall, 15 miles from Plymouth. As well as the thriving fishing trade, Looe has a bustling water front with safe and clean sandy beaches, a small pier and welcoming restaurants and pubs to cater for all tastes of food and drink.

An 18 hole golf course is within a 10 minute drive. The coastal footpath passes through Looe and should you have the energy, a pleasant walk to Polperro, our close neighbour, is well worth a visit (buses are available should you prefer).

The Eden Project is within easy reach as is the Lost Gardens of Heligan. Fishing trips from Looe harbour are available as are glass bottom boat trips and trips to Looe Island (in season).

For the more adventurous, scuba diving is also available locally.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: C2091

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings